INDEX
ISSN 2038-3002- Vol. 7, n. 1, anno 2016, pp. I-IV
Studies & Research
Juan Bautista Martinez Rodriguez, Universidad de Granada, jbmr@ugr.es Feliciano Castaño Villar, Universidad de Granada, fvillar@ugr.es José Miguel Gutiérrez Pequeño, Universidad de Valladolid, malayo@uva.es
Francisca-María Rodríguez-Vázquez, Universidad de Huelva-Grupo Comunicar, paki.rodriguez@dedu.uhu.es Ignacio Aguaded, Universidad de Huelva-Grupo Comunicar, aguaded@uhu.es
Francesco Fabbro, UniversitĂ  di Verona, francesco.fabbro@univr.it Maria Ranieri, UniversitĂ  di Firenze, maria.ranieri@unifi.it
Antonio Marzano, Department of Human, Philosophical and Educational Sciences, University of Salerno, amarzano@unisa.it Sergio Miranda, Department of Human, Philosophical and Educational Sciences, University of Salerno, semiranda@unisa.it
Barbara De Canale, UniversitĂ  Telematica Pegaso, bbdecanale@hotmail.it
Good practices
Marino Lagorio, I.So. Cooperativa Sociale Onlus Scrl, Toirano (Sv), postal@marinolagorio.it
Laura Cesaro, Scuola primaria “G.B. Ferrari”, Istituto Comprensivo di Ponso (Pd), laura.cesaro@gmail.com
Rossana Sicurello, UniversitĂ  degli Studi di Enna Kore, rossana.sicurello@unikore.it
Ivano Coccorullo, IIS Via Salvini 24 – Roma, ivano.coccorullo@istruzione.it
Carmelina Maurizio, IIS Avogadro, Torino, cmaurizio@unito.it