INDEX
ISSN 2038-3002 – Vol. 7, n. 2, anno 2016, pp. V-VIII
Studies & Research
Piermarco Aroldi, Department of Communication and Performing Arts, OssCom, UniversitĂ  Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy Email: piermarco.aroldi@unicatt.it Giovanna Mascheroni, Department of Sociology, OssCom, UniversitĂ  Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy Email: Giovanna.mascheroni@unicatt.it
Donata Ripamonti, Pedagogista, Dottoranda di ricerca, UniversitĂ  degli Studi di Milano Bicocca, donata.ripamonti@unimib.it
Andrea Nardi, Dipartimento di Scienze della Formazione e Psicologia (SCIFOPSI), UniversitĂ  degli Studi di Firenze, andrea.nardi@unifi.it
Jackie Marsh, School of Education, University of Sheffield, j.a.marsh@sheffield.ac.uk
Vitor Tomé, CIAC – Algarve University, Faro, Portugal, vitor@rvj.pt Belinha de Abreu, Sacred Heart University, USA, deabreub@gmail.com
Gianluca Argentin, UniversitĂ  Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (Milano), Gianluca.argentin@unicatt.it Tiziano Gerosa, UniversitĂ  degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca, Tiziano.gerosa@unimib.it
Giovanna Mascheroni, UniversitĂ  Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, giovanna.mascheroni@unicatt.it Sonia Livingstone, London School of Economics and Political Science, S.Livingstone@lse.ac.uk Michael Dreier, Outpatient Clinic for Behavioral Addictions Mainz, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz, michael.dreier@uni-mainz.de Stephane Chaudron, European Commission, Joint Research Centre, stephane.chaudron@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Rita Brito, Instituto de Educação, Universidade de Lisboa, britorita@campus.ul.pt
Nieves Galera, Universidad AutĂłnoma de Madrid, nieves.galera@uam.es Mitsuko Matsumoto, Universidad AutĂłnoma de Madrid, mitsuko.matsumoto@uam.es David Poveda, Universidad AutĂłnoma de Madrid, david.poveda@uam.es
Elyna Nevski, MSc, University of Tallinn, Estonia, elyna.nevski@tlu.ee Andra Siibak, PhD, University of Tartu, Estonia, andra.siibak@ut.ee
Claudia Lampert, Hans-Bredow-Institut for Media Research, Rothenbaumchaussee 36, 20148 Hamburg, Germany, c.lampert@hans-bredow-institut.de
María Ruth García-Pernía, University of Alcalá, mariaruth.garcia@gmail.com Pilar Lacasa, University of Alcalá authorp.lacasa@uah.es Laura Méndez, UNED, lauramendez52@gmail.com