INDEX
ISSN 2038-3002- Vol. 6, n. 2, anno 2015, pp. I-VI
Ben Bachmair, University of Kassel, UCL Institute of Education University of London - UK
Howard Scott MA, University of Hull - UK
Studies & Research
Elisabetta Adami, University of Leeds, UK, e.dami@leeds.ac.uk
Helen Crompton, Department of Teaching & Learning Darden College of Education, Old Dominion University, Norfolk, crompton@odu.edu
Theo Hug, Institute of Psychosocial Intervention and Communication Studies University of Innsbruck, Austria, theo.hug@uibk.ac.at
Thomas Cochrane, Centre for Learning and Teaching, Auckland University of Techonology. Auckland, New Zealand, thomas.cochrane@aut.ac.nz Laurent Antonczak, COLAB, Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand, laurent.antonczak@aut.ac.nz
Jocelyn Wishart, University of Bristol, UK, j.m.wishart@bristol.ac.uk
Viviana de Angelis, Dipartimento di Scienze della Formazione, Psicologia, Comunicazione ForPsiCom, Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro, viviana.deangelis@uniba.it
Good practices
Michael Sean Gallagher, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, gallagher.michaelsean@gmail.com
Simona Tirocchi, University of Turin, Turin, simona.tirocchi@unito.it
Giuseppa Cappuccio, University of Palermo, Palermo, giuseppa.cappuccio@unipa.it
Letizia Cinganotto, Researcher at INDIRE, Italy, l.cinganotto@indire.it Daniela Cuccurullo, ELT teacher, Italy, daniela.cuccurullo@istruzione.it
Klaus Bredl, University of Augsburg, Augsburg, bredl@phil.uni-augsburg.de Amrei Groß, University of Augsburg, Augsburg, amrei.gross@phil.uniaugsburg. de
Yves Collard, Media Animation, Brussels, p.detheux@media-animation.be Paul de Theux, Media Animation, Brussels, y.collard@media-animation.be