INDEX
ISSN 2038-3002 – Vol. 9, n. 1, anno 2018, pp. I-V
STUDI E RICERCHE
Guido Gili, Università degli Studi del Molise, gili@unimol.it Giovanni Maddalena, Università degli Studi del Molise, maddalena@unimol.it
Roberto Trinchero, Università di Torino, roberto.trinchero@unito.it SOMMARIO
Giuseppe A. Veltri, Università di Trento, giuseppe.veltri@unitn.it
Umberto Zona, Università Roma 3, umberto.zona@uniroma3.it Fabio Bocci, Università Roma 3, fabio.bocci@uniroma3.it
Filippo Ceretti, Università di Bolzano e Università Lateranense, ficeretti@unibz.it
Maria Ranieri, Università degli studi di Firenze, maria.ranieri@unifi.it Margherita Di Stasio, Indire, m.distasio@indire.it Isabella Bruni, Università degli studi di Firenze, isabella.bruni@unifi.it
Lorenzo Denicolai, Università di Torino, lorenzo.denicolai@unito.it
Floriana Falcinelli, Università degli Studi di Perugia, floriana.falcinelli@unipg.it Nini Elisa, Università degli Studi di Perugia, elisa.nini89@gmail.com Lorella Lorenza Bianchi, Università degli Studi di Perugia, lorellalorenza.bianchi@unipg.it
Luciano Di Mele, Università Telematica Internazionale UNINETTUNO, luciano.dimele@uninettunouniversity.net Erika Isatto, Università Telematica Internazionale UNINETTUNO, erika.isatto12@gmail.com
BUONE PRATICHE
Lia De Marco, Liceo delle Scienze Umane «G. Bianchi Dottula» di Bari, lia.demarco72@gmail.com